"Fitness"

- Aerobic

- Step-Aerobic

- Yoga

- Zumba

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ulla Rumpf

Tel.: 02734 2569

E-Mail: ulla.rumpf@vr-bank-fn.de

Andreas Gottfried

Tel.: 02734 7367

E-Mail: a.gotti@web.de

"Freizeitsport"

- Sportabzeichen

- Tischtennis

- Volleyball

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Dirk Mockenhaupt

Tel.: 02734 489217

E-Mail: mockenhaupt.dirk@t-online.de

"Kinderturnen"

- Kinderturnen

- Mutter-Kind-Turnen

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Marie Dietershagen

Tel.: 02734 0000

E-Mail: marie.reinsch@hotmail.de

"Veranstaltungen"

- Erntedankfest

- Nikolausfeier

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Josef Schmallenbach

Tel.: 02734 2569

E-Mail: josef.schmallenbach@t-online.de

Florian Simon

Tel.: 0171 8985668

E-Mail: flocky@freenet.de

"Öffentlichkeitsarbeit"

- Presse usw

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Klaus-Uschi Mustermann

Tel.: 02734 0000

E-Mail: mustermann@test.de

Erna Schüppenstiel

Tel.: 02734 0001

E-Mail: erna@test.de

"Karneval"

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Florian Simon

Tel.: 0171 8985668

E-Mail: flocky@freenet.de

"Verwaltung"

- Allgemein

- Finanzen

- Mitgliedswesen

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Michael Schüttler

Tel.: 02734 47784

E-Mail: michael.schuettler@t-online.de

Ignatz Klein

Tel.: 02297 1313

E-Mail: IKlein@montaplast.com

Inge Giershausen

Tel.: 02734 8763

E-Mail: giershausen@t-online.de

"Sportpark"

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Tim Feldmann

Tel.: 0151 16516612

E-Mail: tim.feldmann@gmx.net 

Matthias Fälber-Geisweid

Tel.: 0160 90651097

E-Mail: matthias.faelber@web.de

"Mehrzweckhalle"

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ignatz Klein

Tel.: 02297 1313

E-Mail: IKlein@montaplast.com

"Tanzsport"

- No Limits

- Consused Beat

- Hot Socks

- Fire Flys

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Marie Dietershagen

Tel.: 02734 0000

E-Mail: marie.reinsch@hotmail.de

Valeska Weber

Tel.: 02734 436727

E-Mail: valle33@web.de

Dirk Mockenhaupt

Tel.: 02734 489217

E-Mail: mockenhaupt.dirk@t-online.de

"Fussball"

- Jugend

- Senioren

- Alte Herren

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Benny Engels (Jugend)

Tel.: 02294 992779

E-Mail: Benjaminengels@t-online.de

Josef Schmallenbach

Tel.: 02734 2569

E-Mail: josef.schmallenbach@t-online.de

Tim Feldmann

Tel.: 0151 16516612

E-Mail: tim.feldmann@gmx.net

Benjamin Stausberg

Tel.: 0171 3663253

E-Mail: benjaminstausberg@googlemail.com

"Gesundheitssport"

- Fitness Frauen

- Frauenturnen Steeg

- Gesundheitssport

- Gymnastik Frauen

- Gymnastik Männer

- Hausfrauen Turnen

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ulla Rumpf

Tel.: 02734 2569

E-Mail: ulla.rumpf@vr-bank-fn.de

 

Andreas Gottfried

Tel.: 02734 7367

E-Mail: a.gotti@web.de

Die DJK im WWW

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean

© 2016 by DJK FRIESENHAGEN. Proudly created with Wix.com

 

IMPRESSUM          HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS